

Rajshahi University Students Association of Kaliakair (RUSAK)

Executive Committee 2022-23

President Vice President Vice President **General Secretary** Joint Secretary Joint Secretary **Organizing Secretary** Joint Organizing Secretary Joint Organizing Secretary **Financial Secretary** Joint Financial Secretary Media & Publication Secretary Joint Media & Publication Secretary Joint Media & Publication Secretary **Office Secretary** Joint Office Secretary **Educational Outreach Secretary** Joint Educational Outreach Secretary Hospitality & Management Secretary Joint Hospitality & Management Secretary Cultural Secretary Joint Cultural Secretary Health Secretary Joint Health Secretary **Students Welfare Secretary** Joint Students Welfare Secretary Sports Secretary Joint Sports Secretary

MD Sazib Hasan Showmitra Saha **MD** Sabbir Hossain Noman Hossain Ahbab Ahmed Sifat **MD** Wasim Alam **MD** Milon Hossain Asraful Alam Shuvo MD. Sujon Hossain MD Jahirul Islam Antar Sarker Ritu Paul Sakib Al Hasan Mirza Islam Sadee Al Maruful Islam MD. Masud Rana **MD** Sumon Hossain Happy Akter **MD** Torigul Isalm Mohammad Shoaib Islam Tasmuna Oranika Runu Fahmida Tasnim Munira **MD** Sahriar Shakib Tahfim Hasan Mehedi **Rupok Mia** Arpana Bashar Jui Dabir Ahad Ashik Shumaiya Islam Shoshi

E-mail: rusak2020.org@gamil.com